Home >> Giving to CUPL >> CUPL Board of Directors >> Content

Giving to CUPL

CUPL Board of Directors

CUPL Board of Directors Members

President (1 person)

Zhang Fusen                 Director of the Committee for Social and Legal Affairs of 11th CPPCC National Committee  

Vice president (2 persons)

Shi Yajun                      Secretary of the Party Committee of CUPL, Professor

Huang Jin                     President of CUPL, Professor

Honorary President (3 persons)

Zou Yu                           Former Minister of the Ministry of Justice and concurrent president of CUPL

Jiang Ping                     Professor emeritus of CUPL, former president of CUPL

Chen Guangzhong         Professor emeritus of CUPL, former president of CUPL


Honorary Vice President (5 persons)

Shen Deyong                Deputy Secretary of the Party Group and standing Vice-President of the People's Supreme Court

Wang Julu                    Chairman of the CPPCC’s Heilongjiang Provincial Branch   

Zhang Geng                  Vice-director of the Committee of National Education, Science, Culture, Health and Sports

Yuan Chunqing            Secretary of Shanxi Provincial Party Committee, director of the provincial Standing Committee of the NPC

Wu Aiying                    Minister of the Ministry of Justice


Secretary-general (1 person)

Ma Huaide                    Vice-president of CUPL


Directors (41 persons, listed in order of printed Chinese characters)

Ma Huaide                     Vice-president of CUPL

Yu Shiping                   Chief Procurator of Tianjin People's Procuratorate

Wang Guangfa              Chairman of the Board of Beijing Fazheng Group

Wang Jinyu                   General Manager of Beiqi Futian Automobile Co. Ltd.

Wang Baoshu                Professor of Law, Tsinghua University

Wang Jiafu                    Academician of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), CASS Institute of Law Researcher

Wang Yanfei                  Chief Procurator of Provincial People's Procuratorate, in Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region

Flitz · shi ramah             Former mayor of Cologne, Germany

Li Yuping                       Consultant of the Grand Nature Group, Chairman of Wenzhou Chamber of Commerce of Shanghai Branch

Shi jubin                        Chairman of the Board and General Manager of Haoxiangni Jujube Co., Ltd.

Guo Yi                            CEO of Henan Dong Fang Yi Expand Cultural Group Co., Ltd.

Liu Yang                        Secretary of the Party Group and standing chairman of China Law Society

Liu Huangfa                   President of the board of the directors, Hong Kong Yong Tong Asia Group Co., Ltd.

                                      Member of Legislative Council,  Great Bauhinia Medal recipient

Li hong                          President of Weige Foundation

Xing Wenxin                  Vice-chairman of CUPL Alumni Association

Xing Libin                     President of the board of the directors, Shanxi League Energy Co, LTD

Xiao Sheng                   Chief procurator of Liaoning Provincial People's Procuratorate

Ying Yong                     President of Shanghai People's High Court

Zhang Qiong                 Vice-director of the Committee for Social and Legal Affairs of 11th CPPCC National Committee

Zhang Wenxian              President of Jilin People's High Court, Member and law group convener of

                                     the Ministry of Education Social Science Committee

Zhang Pingzhao            Director of Taiwan General Chamber of Commerce

Zhang Liyong                President of Henan People's High Court

Zhang Xuebing              Chairman of Beijing Municipal Lawyers Association, Director of ZhongLun Law Firm

Chen dongsheng           President and CEO of Taikang Life Insurance Co., Ltd.

Chen Zesheng                Member of the National Committee of CPPCC, President of the board of the directors of Yu Fung Group

                                     in Hong Kong

He Rong                        Deputy Secretary of the Party Group and Vice-President of Beijing People's High Court

Hong Hu                        Vice-chairman of the Law Committee of the NPC

Hong Peimin                 Vice-president of Zhong’an (Xianghe) Real Estate Development Co., Ltd.

Hu Jianmiao                  President of Zhejiang Gongshang University, Professor

Hou junshu                   Secretary of the Changping District Party Committee of the Chinese Communist Party

Yu Yunyi                        Honorary vice-president of China Charity Federation, President of International Yongyi charitable funds

Zhao fengtong               Member of the Beijing Municipal Communist Party Committee,

                                     Secretary of the Haidian District Communist Party Committee

Gao Zhiguo                   Deputy to the National People's Congress, judge of International Court,

                                     Director of the Marine Development Strategy Institute of the State Oceanic Administration 

Suo Weidong                Chief Procurator of Jilin Provincial People's Procuratorate

Xia Hua                         President of EVE de UOMO

Xu Xianming                 Member of Standing Committee of the National People's Congress, President of Shandong University,

                                     former president of CUPL

Cao Jianjun                  President of Shanxi Coking Coal Group Co., Ltd.

Huang Yinghao             Member of the National Committee of CPPCC,

                                     President of Hong Kong Resources Holdings and Jin Zhi Zun Group

Peng Xuefeng               Deputy to the National People's Congress, Director of Dacheng Law Firm

Zeng Xianzi                   Member of Standing Committee of the Tenth National People's Congress,

                                     president of the board of the directors of Goldlion Holdings Limited

Liao Zeyun                    Member of the standing committee of CPPCC and Macao Special Administrative Region Hang Zheng Hui,

                                     President of KangZe Industry and Commerce Co., LTD

Xiong Xianzhong          President of Flood Guest Long Investment Group