Home >> Academics



Schools & Departments

Law School 

Civil, Commercial and Economic Law School

School of International Law

School of Criminal Justice

School of Political Science and Public Administration

Business School

School of Humanities

School of Juris Master

School of Foreign Studies

School of Continuing Education

School of International Studies

Department of Science and Technology/ School of Information Management for Law

Department of Physical Education

School of Sociology

China-EU School of Law (CESL)

School of Marxism

International Confucian Academy

Guangming School of Journalism and Communication

MBA Education Center

MPA Education Center


Research Institutions

Institute for Cultivating National High-End Think Tank

National Human Rights Education and Training Base

Institute for Human Rights

Key Research Base of Huminaties and Social Science of the Ministry of Education

Institute of Legal History

Procedural Law Research Institute

Key Laboratory of the Ministry of Education

Institute of Evidence Law and Forensic Science

Beijing Key Research Base of Philosophy and Social Science

School of Law-based Government

Collaborative Innovation Center

Collaborative Innovation Center of Judicial Civilization  

Contact Office of Committee for Chinese Ancient Legal Documents of the Ministry of Education

Institute for Chinese Ancient Legal Documents

Other Research Institutions on the Pay Roll

College of Comparative Law 

School of Law and Economics

Research and Evaluation Center of Legal Education

Globalization and Global Issues Institute

Academic Journals

Journal of CUPL

Journal of Comparative Law

Tribune of Political Science and Law

Evidence Science

Administrative Law Review

Chinese Journal of Human Rights